tutawave.blogg.se

Arma 3 aim down sights
Arma 3 aim down sights








arma 3 aim down sights

One morning in Wasteland, a sandbox survival Arma 3 multiplayer mod, has changed me. Strange? Yes, but it's the only way I can have fun in this game. My goal has been fulfilled: to make him run like John Gordon Sinclair in Gregory's Girl.

arma 3 aim down sights

I give up shooting, because hunting for more bullets is a pain, but he carries on running and dodging without any more shots from me. He's taking decisive, military action, but with a hilarious, half-ducking run. I have no hope of hitting him at this distance, as I'm only aiming in his general direction, but it's enough to make him think he could die at any moment. The little dot in my sights zigs to the left.










Arma 3 aim down sights